Calendar

September

Tuesday, September 1 ~ Parents’ Night & Director’s Welcome

Wednesday, September 2 ~ Meet & Greet morning for students

Monday, September 7~ No School, Labor Day

Tuesday, September 8 ~ First Day of School

Tuesday, September 8 – Thursday, September 17 ~ Toddlers Gentle Adjustment Schedule

Monday, September 14 ~ EXD Begins for Threes, Fours, and K

 

October

Dates TBD: Individual Photos

Thursday, October 1 ~ 2’s Lunch Bunch begins

Tuesday, October 6~ No Lunch Bunch/EXD; noon dismissal for all; staff meeting

Thursday-Monday, October 8-12 ~ No School, Fall Break

Thursday, October 15~ Fall Festival 5:00

Wednesday, October 21 ~ Conferences for M/W and MWF classes; school WILL be in session

Thursday, October 22 ~ No School- Conference Day

November

Dates TBD: Kdg and Fours Info Meeting

Tuesday, November 3~ No School; Teacher Workday and Staff Meeting (inclement weather make up day*)

Friday, November 13 ~ No School; Dunwoody UMC Holiday Festival Set Up

Monday-Friday, November 23-27 ~ No School; Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 30~ Winter Enrichment classes begin

December

Tuesday, December 15 ~ Last Day Lunch Bunch

Wednesday, December 16~ Threes Christmas Program; Noon Dismissal for all

Thursday, December 17~ Fours and K Christmas Program; Noon Dismissal for all

Friday, December 18 – Monday, January 4~ Christmas Break

January

Dates TBD: Registration for 2021-2022 school year

January

Monday, January 4 ~ No School, Teacher Workday

Tuesday, January 5 ~ School Resumes

Thursday-Monday, January 14-18 ~ No School; MLK Jr. Holiday

 

February

Dates TBD: Class Pictures

Tuesday, February 2 ~ K Early Release; Staff Meeting

Monday, February 15 ~ No School; President’s Day

 

March

Dates TBD: Parent Council Spring Fundraiser

Tuesday, March 2~ K Early Release; Staff Meeting

Friday, March 12~ No School

Wednesday, March 24 ~ Conferences for MWF classes; school WILL be in session

Thursday, March 25~ No School; Conference Day

April

Friday, April 2 ~ No School; Good Friday

Monday-Friday, April 5-9 ~ No School; Spring Break

 

May

Tuesday, May 4 ~ K Early Release; Staff Meeting

Thursday, May 20 ~ K Early Release; Teacher Luncheon; Last day of School

Friday, May 21 ~ Post Planning; Teacher Workday

 

 

*Inclement weather make up day: If Dekalb County Schools re-open and are in session on this day, DUMC Preschool will also be in session.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search